Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Eileen  Puppy Body Wash
Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2020
Michelle
Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020
Amazon Customer
Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2020
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL SHAMPOO Deep Cleansing Body Wash
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2020
My dog is allergic to most shampoo products. However, this shampoo is the best. It has a nice fragrance, and removes dirt and grime. Very pleased with SPINA ORGANICS.
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2020
Verified Purchase
ellie  Miracolo Oil
Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2020
I love this for my Cocker spaniel. Helps his dry flakes.
Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2020
SJA
Colorado Wildflower
Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2019
lilly
Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2019
Verified Purchase

T J
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells amazing Leave-in Conditioner Detangler
Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2019
5.0 out of 5 stars Like magic Leave-in Conditioner Detangler
Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2019
Colleen Curran
Reviewed in the United States on October 22, 2019
Works great and smells wonderful! Plan on trying the shampoo now!
Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2019
I do like this product. It was actually recommended to me by the owner of Spina who I happened to run into at my dog’s daycare. He saw that my dog had a grey and black coat and said this shampoo would help retain the darker colors, which as time passes, his coat would lighten due to age. So I decided to try it out, and I think it’s working. His hair does seem more lustrous and more intense than before. See the picture. And it smells good and hair feels extra soft. It’s just like regular shampoo, but it does come out black and then lathers to a white foam. I’m definitely going to keep using, and I even bring it along to my regular groomer for them to use.
ADB
Reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2019
I’m a professional groomer and love this product! It leaves the hair so soft, but allows any coat to fluff beautifully. It’s light and has a nice fragrance! No dogs have had a negative reaction to it, which is nice for those with bad skin because they still leave smelling nice and clean.

Amazon Customer
Reviewed in the United States on November 19, 2019
July 14, 2019
5 Star Quality Dog Shampoo for Blk/Grey coated Dogs
July 9, 2018
I loved this shampoo for my solid black standard schnauzer dog. Upon shampooing Toby with the Spina Organics specifically for blk/grey coated dogs it truely enhanced the depth and color texture of his black coat! Will be my go-to shampoo now and into the future. Thanks for making a quality dog shampoo product!!!
Troy
5.0 out of 5 stars Hydrating Dog Body Wash
August 28, 2018
I have tried other products on our puppy and she would continue to have skin irritation. The vet put her on antibiotics 3 times and this last time I decided to switch to Spina Organics. I hoped an organic product would help with the skin problems and it did! Also it smells so good :) She is now a clean and very happy pup!
Lisa De Trane
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product  Itch Relief Dog Body Wash 
August 7, 2018

Search